2017 was our second Model Of The Year Contest and we had a great turnout with a lot of models. Unfortunately only 4 could be winners. Yes I said four. In 2017 we had our very first community choice award. And, here were your 2017 winners!

1st Place – Mark Dunmore – RX 0 Gundam Unicorn
2nd Place – Mark Myers – 1:350 TOS Enterprise
3rd Place – Andrew Prentis – The Mole
Community Choice – Oggie Gonzalez – Space 1999: Eagle


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.