2016 was our inaugural Model Of The Year Contest. We had a nice turn out for the contest and excellent builds all around. Our first year’s winners were:

1st Place – Simon Mercs – DeBoer U.S.S. Enterprise
2nd Place – Kenny Gogan – Cylon Raider
3rd Place – Oggie Gonzalez – Space 1999: Mk. IX Hawk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.